



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No. Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

Exam Sub Committee

| S.No. | Name | Designation |
|-------|-------------------------|------------------------|
| 1. | Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha | Principal, Chairperson |
| 2. | Smt. Swatilekha Halder | Convener |
| 3. | Dr. Sabitri Dutta | Member |
| 4. | Dr. Diptendu Simlai | Member |
| 5. | Smt. Nafisa Khatun | Member |
| 6. | Sri. Sukharanjan Das | Member |
| 7. | Sri. Aloke Ghosh | Member |
| 8. | Sri. Prabir Adhikary | Member |

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya